How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Silverstein Medical

Primary Care Practice located in Havre De Grace, MD

4.75/5 Star Rating
16 total reviews

Silverstein Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silverstein Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pahla T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I haven't been seen by anyone yet. I'm going to be a new patient. I called to make an appointment and a woman says they aren't accepting anyone until December which I said ok I'll take it. I hate to wait but I really need a Dr. So the woman said the woman who deals with new patients is gone for the day so leave a message and she will call me back in the morning. Well I waited all day and nothing. So I decided to call. I see there are 3 different numbers and not one answers. After waiting about 25 minutes of calling each one over and over I found this option. Maybe this will get someone's attention! When I do call I hit 2 for new pt and it says leave a message and hangs up no way for me to leave a message again. So I call back again and hit 1 for reoccurring pt and same thing. So I hit 3 for other things and same thing. I call all three numbers and nobody answers. I need someone to answer me ASAP this is quite ridiculous!! Thank you
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Silverstein since I retired from the military in 1989. He takes the necessary time to discuss your issue, always providing excellent medical advice. And he never rushes you because of other waiting patients like some doctors do. If your illness is outside his medical field as a MD, he will automatically recommend others Doctors. For the past 30 plus years I have found him to be an outstanding doctor that cares about his patients well being as he would for himself. And he is the best doctor I have met and I personally recommend his services to anyone. His staff is very courteous and they make you feel like you are at home.
Karla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Very welcoming, felt that I was listened to, and didn’t feel rushed. I’m very happy to be a new patient!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Outstanding
HUsnu H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
You are my Rock Dr Sylverstein God Send U To Me U And Everyone in office Care Love u Guys And So Grateful. Thank u
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Excellent experience every time. From first walking through the door to seeing the provider. Maegan always brightens my day as soon as I sign in. Definitely not the normal dreading to go to the Dr. Alice and Dr Silverstein are very thorough and spend extra time if necessary to get what you need. Then as it’s time to leave; it’s time to pay the copay. Maegan again even makes paying your bill a delightful experience. Definitely recommend.
Veronica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Alice was very personable, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I could not ask for a better medical professional and medical care.
Leeny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Silverstein is an extremely thorough and knowledgeable physician who cares deeply for his patients' well being. The amount of time he spends getting to know each patient is rare and appreciated.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Always a pleasure
Sean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Great Care & Family Friendly Environment
Sean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Great Care & Family Friendly Environment
Mary U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
My experience with Dr. Silverstein has been triple A . First I fell down flight of stairs and Dr. Silverstein followed each step of my recovery from x-rays, CT scans, referral Doctors and consultations. On a later appointment, I told Dr. S. that I was having trouble adjusting to the death of my husband. He set up a program for me to follow and I now feel so much more positive. I would recommend Dr. Silverstein at any time because of his skills and understanding that a problem must be followed and treated separately for each patient.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
First rate care! Responded to a serious health issue immediately, providing the direction I needed. I may owe my life to them.
Don S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
I just made an appointment and have not been in since I made the appointment.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
The health issue I was being seen for is a long term problem. Dr. Silverstein has been my Primary Care for over 20 years. Dr. Silverstein has carefully monitored the issue very carefully and has helped me maintain control of the issue. He always takes the time to talk with me about any other problems as they occur. I have never been under the care of a more proficient or knowledgeable doctor!